AES Student Section Election 2023

We held our first annual meeting and election as an officially registered AES student section!

Meet our new board members: Komal Hirurkar, Alex Heinmüller, Lorenz Schmidt and Carlotta Anemüller

Read more about them here.

We're looking forward to a new year of exciting events, workshops and social gatherings!